Access permissions are configured via the Settings – Server – License Access Permissions menu.
Mode
By default, the mode is set to "Basic", i.e. every authorized client has access to all locally available licenses.
Clients
If the list under Clients is empty, there is no restriction and all clients in the network can use the licenses of the network server.
To restrict access to individual clients, corresponding entries of the host name or IP address can be created using the <Add> button.
<Apply>
Enables the edited configuration
<Undo Changes>
Undoes the changes that have not yet been applied
<Restore Defaults>
Resets the settings to the default state.
This clears the client list and ensures that no restrictions apply to network access to local licenses.
